Agricultural Shows

Image courtesy of Harrison & Hetherington, Carlisle

Paragon Farm are actively involved with local, regional and national agricultural shows.  

03/02/21: Dairy Tech https://dairy-tech.uk/

Date TBC UK Dairy Expo https://harrisonandhetherington.co.uk/dairy-expo/

Date TBC Cumberland Show https://www.cumberlandshow.co.uk/

03/07/21 Skelton Show https://www.skeltonshow.com/

17/07/21 Penrith Show http://www.penrithshow.co.uk/

14/08/21 Dalston Show https://www.dalstonshow.co.uk/

11/09/20 Kelso Ram Sales https://borderunion.co.uk/border-union-ram-sales/

30/10/20 Agri-Expo https://harrisonandhetherington.co.uk/agri-expo/agri-expo-2020/

18/11/20 AgriScot https://www.agriscot.co.uk/